Atrium Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff please use the School contact form on this website or alternatively telephone us on 01364 655399.  

The School Office is open Monday to Thursday 8 am to 4.30 pm, Friday 8 am to 4 pm. Please leave a message outside these times and we will call you back.

Teaching Staff


Murphy Mr Garry Murphy

 Maths Teacher


Mrs Lisa Woodward

 DEC Techer

Mr Sam Westaway
Head of Creative Pathways


Mr Ed Tomlin

Maths/Science/DEC Teacher

Mr Ed Poultney

English Teacher

Miss Marcelle Martens

Geography Teacher

Mr Rob Pryke


Mandarin Teacher


Spanish Teacher

Mr Dan Young


Ancient History Teacher

Mr Craig Axford

Computer Science Teacher

Mr Adrian Carson-Hedges

Support Staff

AdministratorMrs Joanna Wills

Receptionist / Data Admin

cropped-small-logo-1.jpg    Mrs Sarah Carroll

 Teaching Assistant Michelle Bristow Ms Michelle Smerdon

Work Experience CoordinatorMrs Sarah Hunter

Teaching Assistant/Personal Coach Mrs Julie Cude
Science and DEC Technician


Mr Chris Barnes