Governors Information


Chair of Governors

Mr Nigel Peirce

Industry Links Lead


Mrs Emma Fitzgerald

Safeguarding Lead

Justine Cole

Ms Justine Cole

Special Needs Lead

Janet-Brennan-240 x 300

Miss Janet Brennan


Boz Kay

Staff Governor


Mrs Lisa Woodward

Clerk to Governors 

Mrs Rachel Hill

Register of Related Parties and Business Interests

Please click here for information´╗┐

Governors Attendance 

Atrium attendance register 17-19

Governing Body Minutes of  Meetings

- Please click here

Get Information about schools - Governance

Please click here for information